

Rowley Regis Town Deal Board

8 July 2022

Appendix Item:	Rowley Regis Town Deal Board Membership (As approved by Cabinet May 2022)
Contact Officer:	Rina Rahim/ Emma Parkes <u>Town_deal@sandwell.gov.uk</u>

Name	Representing/ Organisation
Adrian Eggington	Chair of Rowley Regis Town Deal Board/ MI Glass
Ann Sheridan	Sandwell College
Bel Sixsmith	West Midlands Police
Cllr Ashman	SMBC Rowley Regis Town Lead
Cllr Millard	SMBC Cabinet Member
Cllr Shackleton	SMBC Ward Member for Cradley Heath and Old Hill
Deborah Harrold	Agewell
Harvey Katarina	Young Persons Representative
Helen Trueman	Grace Mary to Lion Farm Big Local
Leona Bird	SCVO
Manjula Patel	Murray Hall community Trust
Mohammed Asif	Cradley Heath Central Mosque
Vacancy	Sandwell and West Birmingham CCG
Vacancy	WMCA Officer Level
Transferred from Sandwell Superboard	
Cllr Carmichael	SMBC Leader
Cllr Hughes	SMBC Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Growth
Geoff Layer	Black Country LEP
Jo Nugent	Homes England
James Morris	MP Halesowen and Rowley Constituency
Jude Thompson	Vice Chair of Rowley Regis Town Deal Board
Sandeep Shingadia	Transport for West Midlands
SMBC Officer Representatives	
Kim Bromley-Derry	Managing Director Commissioner
Surjit Tour	Monitoring Officer
Tony McGovern	Director, Regeneration and Growth

Name	Representing/ Organisation
Chris Hilton	Interim Service Manager for Assets and Land
Jane Lillystone	Service Manager for Culture and Tourism
Kelly Thomas	Employment and Skills
Jenna Langford	Regeneration Manager
Rina Rahim	Towns Fund Programme Manager
Emma Parkes	Towns Fund Programme Officer
Alan Reynolds	Rowley Regis Regeneration Town Lead